Fredericksburg Music Club, Inc.




  Concert Schedule

  Past Performers

  Board Members


  Members Hall

  Legacy Foundation

  Mission Statement

  Corporate Sponsors


  Fredericksburg Music Academy



Fredericksburg Music Club, Inc.
Board of Directors
2022 - 2023

Mark Eckhardt, President Regina Rosenwinkel, Programs
Judy Hickerson, Vice President Terry Collier, Advertising/Media
Kay Daigle, Secretary Karen Palafox, Programs
Silke Hagee, Treasurer Pam Wilhite, Grant Writer/Programs


Fredericksburg Music Club, Inc. - 501 (C) 3 Organization
P.O. Box 1214, Fredericksburg, Texas 78624

FMC Board Members Reminder Next 501 (C) 3 Periodic Report of a Nonprofit Corporation is due February 15, 2027 or when the president changes – Form 802 with the Secretary of State.

Form 802 Compliance Letter (click here)

First Music Study Club Program ___ Contact Us ___ FMC Bylaws