Fredericksburg Music Club, Inc.




  Concert Schedule

  Past Performers

  Board Members


  Members Hall

  Legacy Foundation

  Mission Statement

  Corporate Sponsors


  Fredericksburg Music Academy


Past Music Club Performers Since 2005

2005 2014

Reverend Father Sean Duggan - Pianist
Susan Grisanti - Classical Guitarist
Betty Mallard and David Renner - Pianists
Kay and Friends - Ensemble
William Doppmann - Pianist
Austin Chamber Music Center - Ensemble
Davide Cabassi - Pianist
Blackburn/Lang Duo - Flute/Percussion
Lone Star Brass - Quintet

Kathryn Findlen - Mezzo Soprano
Kirsten Yon - Violin
Christine Albert - "Texafrance Ecoutez!"
LoAn Lin - Piano
Mirari Brass Quintet - Quintet
Tomoki Sakata - Concert Pianist
Mela Dailey - Soprano
Texas Guitar Quartet - Quartet

2006 2015

Albert Wong - Pianist
Sylvan Chamber Ensemble
Adam Wodnicki - Pianist
David Asbury - Classical Guitarist
Robert Bates - Organist
Chu-Fang Huang - Pianist
Mercury Baroque Ensemble
Adam Holzman - Classical Guitaris

Doug Montgomery - Pianist
Gli Unici - Tenors
Apollo Chamber Players
ROCO Brass Quintet
Kay & Friends - Ensemble
Sean Chen- Concert Pianist
Cassatt String Quartet
Albert and Gage - Vocalists and Musicians
Hill Country Youth Orchestras


2007 2016

Texas Bach Choir
Classical Brass - Quintet
Wild Basin Winds - Quintet
Father Sean Duggan - Pianist
Kay and Friends - Ensemble
Alexey Koltakov - Pianist
The Sapphyre Trio
Chante Duo - Harp and Flute

Spectrum Winds
4 Proches - A Vintage Lifestyle Band
Nathaniel Mayfield - Trumpets with Organ
The Marcsmen - San Antonio’s Premier Men’s A Cappella Group
Emile Pandolfi- Concert Pianist
Fei-Fei Dong- Concert Pianist
Apollo Chamber Players
Ava Pine, Soprano - 2011 Grammy Nominee

2008 2017
Nathaniel Mayfield - Trumpet
Primo Tenore - San Antonio Opera
Lone Star Brass - Quintet
David Burgess - Classical Guitar
David Renner and Betty Mallard - Pianists
Roberto Plano - Pianist
Blackburn and Lang - Percussion and Flute
Rodica Oancea-Gonzalez, Mihaela Oancea- Frusina, and Ilonka Rus - Violin, Violin and Piano

Miró Quartet - Violinists And Celloist
Alamo Metro Chorus - Award Winning Barbershop At Its Best!
Doug Montgomery - Pianist
Sonic Escape - Flute and Violin Duo
San Antonio Brass, Inc. - South Texas's Premier Brass Ensemble!
Daniel Hsu - Bronze Medalist From The 15th Van Cliburn International Piano Competition
Christopher McGuire and the Allegro Jazz Trio - Classical Guitarist, Piano and Double Bass
Ashu - saxophone performing with accompaniment Alexandre Moutouzkine


2009 2018
Adam Wodnicki - Pianist
The Austin Children’s Choir
Brass Roots Trio
San Antonio Vocal Arts Ensemble
Trio Contraste - Violin, clarinet and piano
Yeol Eum Son - Pianist
Jessica Mathaes - Violin and Piano
Marc Garvin - Classical Guitar and Harp

River Oaks Chamber Orchestra - ROCO Brass Quintet
Kenari Saxophone Quartet
Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Baritone Saxophone
Scott Cuellar
The 2016 SAIPC Gold Medal Winner
The Marcsmen
San Antonio's Premier Men's A Cappella Group.
Kay & Friends
Yekwon Sunwoo
Gold Medalist Cliburn Pianist
Texas Guitar Quartet
Rodica and Friends
Rodica Gonzalez (Strings and Piano)


2010 2019

The Merling Trio - Violin, Cello and Piano
San Antonio Brass - Quintet
San Antonio Leiderkrantz - German Chorale
Joel Fan - Pianist
Kay and Friends - Ensemble
Haochen Zhang - Concert Pianist
Nathaniel Mayfield - Trumpet
Wild Basin Winds - Woodwind Quintet
Emile Pandolfi - Concert Pianist


Windsync Woodwind
Trinity Singers
Chamber Singers
Rastrelli Cello Quartet
UT Austin Trombone Choir
Emile Pandolfi
Concert Pianist
Kenny Broberg
Silver Medalist Cliburn Pianist
St. Louis Brass
One Of America’s
Longest Standing Brass Quintets
Backtrack Vocals
A Cappella Group


2011 2020
Fidelis Quartet - Quartet Repertoire
Steven Glaser - Concert Pianist
Donald Braswell - Vocalist
Minneapolis Guitar Quartet
Dr. Sabrina Adrian - Organist
Di Wu - Concert Pianist
Guidonian Hand Trombone Quartet
Dallas String Quartet
Take 3 Trio
Piano, Cello, Violin
Anne-Marie Houy Shaver
Doug Montgomery
Bella Voce (Baylor)
A Highly Selective Women’s Ensemble
Scott Cuellar & Miles Fellenberg
Four Hands On Piano
Park Brothers, Guitar Duo
Canceled Due To COVID-19
Doug Montgomery, Pianist
Canceled Due To COVID-19
Lone Star Brass, Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
Canceled Due To COVID-19





Gli Unici - Tenors
Conspirare - Path Of Miracles
Chris McGuire - Classical Guitar
Alamo Metro Chorus - Sweet Adelines
James Dick - Piano
Kay & Friends - Piano, Guitar, Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute
Yakov Kasman - Concert Pianist
Marianne Gedigian - Professor of Flute
Karla Hamelin - Cellist

Agarita Chamber Players
Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano
Canceled Due To COVID-19
Children’s Chorus S.A.
Community-Based Musical Non-Profit Organization
Canceled Due To COVID-19
Ensemble Next Parallel
Clarinet, Violin and Piano
Canceled Due To COVID-19
River City Ringers  
San Antonio Area Community Handbell Choir
Canceled Due To COVID-19
The Moanin’ Frogs
Six Saxophones From Soprano To Bass
Canceled Due To COVID-19
Daniel Hsu
Concert Pianist
Bronze Medalist From The 15th Van Cliburn International Piano Competition
Nathaniel Mayfield
Trumpet, Soprano, and Counter-Tenor with Organ Accompaniment
Christine Albert, Chris Gage and Kym Warner
Vocalists, Musicians and Mandolin

2013 2022
Ava Pine - Vocalist
San Antonio Brass, Inc. - South Texas premier brass ensemble
Four Nations Ensemble - Harpsichord, cello, violin, and flute
Nancy Zhou - Violinist
Emile Pandolfi - Concert Pianist
Fei-Fei Dong- Concert Pianist
Tre Voci Trio - Rodica Gonzalez
Christopher McGuire and
Mak Grgić
- Classical Guitar

Agarita Chamber Players
Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano
Lone Star Brass
Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba
Ensemble Next Parallel
Clarinet and Piano
River City Ringers
San Antonio Area Community Handbell Choir
Doug Montgomery, Pianist
Dmytro Choni
Van Cliburn Bronze Medalist
Park Brothers, Guitar Duo
Scott Cuellar & Miles Fellenberg
Four Hands On Piano




Fredericksburg Music Club, Inc. - 501 (C) 3 Organization
P.O. Box 1214, Fredericksburg, Texas 78624

First Music Study Club Program ___ Contact Us ___ FMC Bylaws